Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventurer85-4u

29 M Strasbourg, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Bonjour! nihao!

My name is Kyle. Im from a small town in Canada but have spent most of my life travelling the world. I just finished my degree in IR and now Im taking my masters degree at the International Space University. In the next 20 years I want to finish off the continents I have not been to, land an awesome job in the space industry, get married and have some kids, and travel up to space with my wife to see the earth (and come home again, of course ;) To get there I will be doing my studies in France, so I hope to meet ya in Strasbourg
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving learning about the world through books as much as I did from travelling. In my free time I am organizing, exploring, researching, planning, and checking off my goal boxes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting off the beaten path, finding fun things to do, trying new things, offering good travel advice, motivation and support, making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I'll have to ask. I would say my eyes but I think most people will hear my laugh before they get close enough to see my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Herman Hesse
George Orwell
Alfous Huxley
Shantaram
Classics
As a man thinketh

Documentaries
Pixar Movies

Food:
Rissoto, Wine & Cheese, Asparagus, Baked Kale, Curry,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A passport to see the world. I actually have two!
A book/internet/kindle - I love reading
Friends Family and a Partner- They are what make you whole
Nature - I really need to get out of civilization sometimes
Food - all types!
Goals - If I'm not directing my life, someone else is
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world
My goals and desires
How to give back
Outer space
What I am going to eat tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out, it could be to a music event, poetry slam, show, lecture, dodge-ball game, dinner, friends house, cinema, theatre, texas holdem, Ill be doing something, these days though Id like to find a balance between out and in. Sunday is relax day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in person ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet in person sooner than later. If we think there's a connection lets just meet for a drink and see if the on-line spark can turn into a flame :)