Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventuretravelr

35 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? I am a genuine, well-rounded, educated guy who lives life to the fullest with no regrets. I lead an active lifestyle and love to explore and learn new things. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events and surrounding myself with quality people.

I laugh every chance I get. I am a quick wit and can out-pun most. They say America runs on Dunkin Donuts. I run on Good Humor instead. A healthy sense of humor is a must.

I am originally from NJ and MA, but have found my home here in NH. I am quite content in NH as everything that I need is here - the mountains for skiing and hiking, Boston for pubbing, and the lakes and ocean for sailing and beaching.

Life has afforded me the opportunity to work, travel, study and live overseas which has shaped the core of who I am and what I do. By trade I am a teacher and a tour guide. I enjoy what I do as it gives me the chance to shape the young minds of tomorrow which I find very rewarding.

Outside the classroom, you can find me on a mountain, on a boat, in the water, on a trail, by a campfire, on the slopes, or at the gym…or maybe even catching a flight to some new, exciting destination.

What about you? Are you up for an adventure?
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and liking it!
I’m really good at
Rather than what I am good at in skill, I prefer to share what I am really good at doing in my spare time. Anything outside: camping, hiking, kayaking, sailing, mountain biking and water and snow sports- especially skiing. Though I like to be active, I also like just chilling at home at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Comedy and Action- my list would be too big to list here.

Music: I am pretty eclectic - so most music I find enjoyable...but no emo screamo or anger music. I am much too happy with my life to listen to that!

Food: Everything! There are few things I don't like. I have to say that in my travels (especially in China) I have tried some pretty bizzare foods...and liked them! Fried scorpions anyone?
The six things I could never do without
Coffee - first period of the day! - non negotiable
My boat
My passport
Water (salt and fresh)
Peanut butter and jelly sandwiches
Pizza!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future may hold... I know, cheesy, but true.
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends on the week. Sometimes it is out with friends, other times staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As strange as it may sound, I don't like milk in my cereal. I eat my cereal dry. Not a fan of soggy flakes!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoyed reading what you see here and think we have some common interests. If you are a "go with the flow" kind of a girl who enjoyes getting outside, traveling and learning new things and doesn't take life too seriously then I think we could get along pretty well. Say hello...or "hola" - hablo español.