Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventuring_1

51 M La Crescenta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah, I'm here seeking the proverbial "needle in a haystack" (but I know someday I'll find you ;-). Me, I take good care of my mind, body and soul and have confidence derived from knowing who I am, where I want to go and the things I want to do in life. Super energetic, easy going with a quick wit, I live from the heart (even though my head still gets in the way sometimes). My passion - and the way I make my living - is helping others to find and live their passion. To me, "passion" is a key ingredient to relationships, work and play.

While I am kind, chivalrous, generous and as well-balanced as they come, I also have wild, adventurous streak a mile wide. I enjoy a broad range of activities - planned and spontaneous (including, but certainly not limited to: travel, adventure, going to shows, dancing the night away to sitting down with a nice glass of wine and having a great conversation). Plain and simple, I want to experience as much as I can while I'm here.

I am seeking a woman who loves romance, intimacy and being cherished and who also loves to have fun and play. If you are open-minded, fit and don't take yourself too seriously, then PLEASE reach out - I've been waiting all my life to find you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Reinventing my career (from corporate exec to transformational career coach)
- Publishing my first book on using spirituality in the workplace to enhance life/work balance.
- Improving, growing and expanding.
- Learning how to salsa dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, helping others, skiing, travel, playing, working out, organizing, writing, teaching, conversing, listening, and yes - sex!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smile in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to take in all types of performing arts (plays, musicals, symphonies, opera - you name it). Enjoy a wide range of music but prefer if it has an "edge." I do like to read, but - to be honest - I'd rather be out dancing or some other physical activity (I love being in my body and using it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The 6 senses
My two boys (14 and 12)
Health
Love & intimacy
Laughter
Open, honest communication
A good workout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building and operating a spiritual center in Hawaii that re-acquaints people to their higher consciousness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing something fun and on the fringe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Damn, haven't I said enough already?! Well, if you've read this far, maybe not. Go ahead and ask me anything....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you were as blown away by the ending of the movie "Her" as I was and you're fascinated by what the "space between the words" might be like.