Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventurouschap

41 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Because I'm so god damn wonderful you'll kick yourself for not knowing me already. I'm also very modest and shy.

OK, so that didn't win you over. Ah, I love humour, especially Peter Cook, Spike Milligan & Bill Hicks. I find humour in most things, as life is too short and crazy to be taken seriously most of the time. I love Private Eye magazine, but rarely have time to read many. Thoroughly enjoy whizzing out of London to find sunny spots to lie out in, walk and chillax.

I am imaginative, humorous, and unpredictable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it, unless you're a buddhist, you only get one.
Clichés aside, I enjoy photography as a hobby of sorts, which i combine with my love of travel and exploring cities. I've been to something like 90 countries so far around the planet, starting to get to the more interesting ones now. Enjoy meeting new people here and abroad, also doing new things/activities, indoor climbing walls being the latest challenge. Not so much into clubbing these days, although have enjoyed the Torture Garden balls and Turnmills (RIP)etc in the past.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around places
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The blood dripping off my chainsaw, and then that i'm rather tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Mainly authors from the 60's California or NYC, Also Lonely Planet & Rough Guides.

FILMS: Mainly non-hollywood/non-blockbusters, big fan of foreign films and well written comedies.

MUSIC: Huge range, from Malian musician Salif Kieta to Aphex Twin to Guns n Roses to Bob Dylan to Happy Mondays to Blue Cheer to Iggy and the Stooges. My favourite artist is Neil Young.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, camera, guitar, passport, Egyptian cotton sheets, hope. (Nice food & drink and 'the other' goes without saying)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what to put in this box
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what a 'typical' Friday night is, I don't really do routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Under 'Pets' I was going to put my Triceratops, Timmy. But was worried Richard Attenborough would stalk me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely looking for a long term relationship, open minded, enjoy intelligent discourse but not all the time, because being silly and having fun is just as important.

You can say more than hi or a winky smiley thing.
You aren't one of the following, Daily Mail/Sun/Star reader (narrow minded), smoker (stinky), catholic (abhorrent/non-thinker).