Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventurouskim

30 F Centreville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to explore and have adventures and try new things. I enjoy challenging myself like running a marathon. I am outdoorsy and interested in hiking and mountain biking. I appreciate music greatly because I have limited talent in that department. I absolutely adore dogs and I have two right now. On my quiet time, I like to read and go to parks and museums. Sometimes I don't mind being a homebody.

I love to travel, and I decided to go alone just for the heck of it. But as I was traveling, it felt so empty and meaningless. It didn't mean a thing. I want to go to places where I can share my adventures and my life with someone I trust, care, and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered nurse at a hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I can be your personal cheerleader and lend you my ears.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smiles, my laughs. I like to laugh and make people laugh with me or at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies that have great visual appeal like "What Dreams May Come" and "Finding Neverland." It inspires me to be creative. My favorite bands of all time have to be No Doubt and the Strokes. I also do like to read. My favorite author is Mitch Albom who wrote Tuesdays with Morrie and Five People You Meet in Heaven.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home with friends and family. I like to eat! I get hungry every 3-4 hours but I don't munch on food like a buffet style either. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to admit it but I do like to be romanced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are pursuing a lighthearted relationship that can lead to something serious and exclusive.