Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

advntviichild

29 Sterling Heights, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:21pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will tell you a little bit about me, and hope to hear something about you!

I really enjoy being outdoors. My favorite thing to do is hiking a good trail. I also don't mind a bike ride or kayaking.

I'm a movie geek. I love going to the theater, and I prefer to see horror movies. If you can introduce me to great films I've never seen, I'd be interested.

I thoroughly enjoy most music, alternative and metal being my favorites. I've been to plenty of concerts, and am always ready for the next.

Animal lover! I have a pitbull named Riley, and a large aquarium, but since I was a child I've experienced every kind of animal you can imagine.

I guess for now, I've said all I can think of. I'd like for you to ask about more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing a degree in business while working as part of a visual merchandising team for a home decor company.

I'd like to have my own business, either a pet store or an aquascaping company (look it up, think Tanked only realistic).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm always the one people go to for an ear; I always listen and offer honest opinions. I can usually tell something is bothering someone before they tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone says I have nice eyes. I'm also very sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly horror stories, King and Koontz. I watch scary movies more than any others. My favorites are I Am Legend, High Tension, Alien, and Seven Pounds.

Musically, I have a wide variety of tastes; most of the bands I listen to are metal and alternative rock. Nightwish, Flyleaf, In This Moment, Lights, Icona Pop, CHVRCHES, Rise Against, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Paramore, and Tegan and Sara.

If I watch television, it's reality tv. SYTYCD, Project Runway, ANTM. I'm also a really big fan of Grey's Anatomy!

I am not much of an exciting eater. I do not eat red meat but I love salmon, chicken and almost anything vegetarian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without this list. See, there's that sarcasm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've spent most of my life on my own, and I dream of being a husband and father to a herd of spoiled children!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner date with my best friend, catching a movie, or out walking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid I'll be old and alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an adult looking for an adult relationship.