Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

advocatehjc

54 F Quakertown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for love in all the wrong places. I have had a life that has adventures and journeys . Fortunate to have lived and worked abroad. Looking for a man to share a life with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in the legal field for over 20 years as a paralegal but changed focus. I was living abroad for close to 7 years and moved back in 2007. I applied to law school was accepted but when you become a single parent life takes you on a different path. I have was a consultant for non profits that advocate for the rights of the elderly. I work to advocate for older people that want to stay in their homes and remain independent or are possible a victim of elder abuse. Love what I do. Volunteering and giving back is a big part of who I am
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening. I love meeting people from all over the world learning about other cultures. I like to people watch too. I have one daughter who is in her sophomore year of college. I like listening to my clients tell me about their lives and wonder how some of them stayed married for 50+ years. Volunteering and giving back when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes that change color from blue to green
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books too many to list, Movies the old Audrey Hepburn, the musicals etc, shows comedies, Grey's Anatomy, Army Wives , Music Motown the Beatles , food I have lived abroad so will try different kinds of food Thai and Middle Eastern are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Music
sun
air family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is taking me and what impact I will have on what I do for my clients. That my daughter is happy, healthy , gets to do everything she wants and life takes her on her own journeys and adventures. If I will find a good decent man that is kind, respectful, and loving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends sometimes home entertaining , or out and about depending on plans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I meet the right man I will tell
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a great guy who wants to be in a relationship ,wants to date the old fashioned way and ready to be off internet dating for good . I am not interested in men under 45 , unemployed not Caucasian I am not interested