Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ae4512

29 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, what to say? It's easy to start speaking in cliches on these sites, it seems. As you may have noticed from my profile picture, I don't take myself too seriously. I'm just seeing where this whole online dating thing takes me.

I am a girly girl. I have a profound adoration for the color pink and things that are shiny.

I am pretty mixed up ethnically/racially. I got you beat in that department...I can almost promise you.

I have a pretty dry/sarcastic sense of humor.

I love to dance! (But it depends who's in the room).

I have 2 bachelors degrees. In what? Ask me ;)

I love to cook and bake. I don't get much of a chance to do it, but when I do, I always enjoy it. I try to make new, different things. My baking usually consists of cookies, cupcakes and pies.

I love finding new places to eat, trying new food. I can't say I'm a foodie, but I think I'm headed in that direction.

I know nothing about wine. I'm eager to learn.

I love to read, mostly novels. I used to be more into historical fiction, but now my tastes are changing I think. Am I maturing? evolving? I hope so.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started working in my field. Just got my foot in the door, so to speak. It's exciting to use the things that you worked so hard in school to absorb. It feels even better when you know that you are helping someone else.
I’m really good at
I love to cook and bake. I don't really know how "good" at it I am. But I enjoy doing it. I like to try a new recipe now and then. Baking usually consists of cupcakes and cookies. The good news: no one's died from my cooking yet! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Novels, mostly. Anything by Amy Tan, Isabel Allende or Erika Perez.
Movies: I'll watch pretty much anything except horror movies. I don't enjoy them like some people do.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Amazing Race, Project Runway, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, and Mad Men.
Music: I'm mostly into pop-y type music. Nothing too hardcore: Adele, Florence + The Machine, Katy Perry, Christina Aguilera, and Bruno Mars.
Food: Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Indian. I'm open to try new things...
The six things I could never do without
Books
My dogs
Humor
Pink things
Rice
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I will be and what I'll be doing in 5-10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home reading or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shh! It's a secret...I'll tell you later...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You like what you've seen/read.
-You don't take yourself too seriously...most of the time.
- You can laugh through awkward pauses.