Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aedris

43 Hudson, OH Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see...I am happily divorced mom of 4. I work full time at a great job that I love. I am easy going but that doesn't mean I won't stand up for myself. I love a good challenge intellectually and I love to have great conversations. I love to travel to new places and have new adventures. I'm a social person by nature. I want to meet some one who makes me a better me. ***update***
Life is about enjoying the journey...I am enjoying mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a job I love. I'm raising my kids and having a great life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job and being a good mom to my kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wild crazy curly hair and my eyes (at least that is what they tell me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All books....love fiction, non fiction!
Movies: can't stand stupid humor...but I love all kinds of movies.
Music: I'm a huge Mumford and Sons fan, but I can be found with many, many diverse songs on my I pod.
Food: Sushi, Mexican, a good Steak and anything Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
Books
Happiness
Love
Only 5 all other things can be replaced
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
taking care of those I love and their health, welfare, safety and futures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I never have a typical Friday...when I don't have kids (they go with their dad every other weekend)...I'm out with my girlfriends...or off to the movies. When I have the kids...pizza and movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I have several things I will admit to the right person... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't going to care if I have kids.
You want to have some fun, some smiles and a nice time together.
If you are shy and aren't sure how to put yourself out there..go ahead...I don't bite...much!