Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aegixxer

35 Fresno, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your average fun loving guy. Love to do about anything outdoors. Recently traded the dirt bike for a jeep. Plan on lots of off roading and camping this summer! I like to go shooting, camping, and might try some hiking this year. Fishing is up there too. I'm game for pretty much anything outdoors related. On a typical night I usually hang out with friends. No drama, not into games. Just seeing what's out here and hopefully find someone I can share my interests with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a full time job and having fun any chance I get. Just trying to enjoy life as much as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, shooting trap, finding the lighter side of a situation. I'm a jack of all trades, master of none kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and fairly receptive. Although I can be the quiet one at times...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones series is my current favorite set of books. Family guy is hilarious, fight club is my all time favorite movie. I'll listen to just about any music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smartphone, food, water, shelter, my gun, a charger, and a power source
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do the next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting with friends. I'm not much for the club scene. Although ill hit a bar every once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for sappy movies. I hate them. Especially "a boy and his dog" types. They get me every time... Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a down to earth guy to spend some time with.