Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aehhxo

20 F Nottingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Amy, twenty years old, bit of a nerd.

I like scary things
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying English at the University of Nottingham, second year, probably not doing too well because I'm awful at getting up in the morning. I used to be really talented and super productive and now I'm below average and a queen at procrastinating.

I spend a lot of time spending money I don't have, getting progressively more ugly (I peaked at 16), thinking about eggs, playing mind games with people, watching Netflix in my pants.

I live in Nottingham but I'm originally from a country town to the West of Birmingham, so there's always a possibility I'm home for a week or two (or all Summer).

I don't have a strong accent but I say 'cable knit' funnily apparently.
I’m really good at
Moaning, being messy, leaving cups and plates around the house, throwing my clothes on the floor, not attending any appointments before 11am, shaving my ankles and not my entire legs if I can get away with it, hogging the tv, picking nail varnish off, pulling out my eyelashes etc, reading creepypasta til 3am etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, my hair is a strange, un-even black/brown colour, I walk with a weird, twisty instep, my over-sized butt, a lot of black clothes, a gap in my teeth, freckles, strange facial expressions, I rock back and forth like a yoyo when I'm docile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read old books and I used to think that made me cool but really it means that I romanticize the past and live in a fictitious fantasy. I also like sci-fi and dystopian novels because I'm a bit of a freak and think that that kind of thing would be 'totes cool.'
Horror films are my favourite because I like blood and ghosts, I'm obsessed with the paranormal and I like to scare myself. So if you're into scary shit we are probably going to be best friends.
I like heavy music that I can punch people to and also Katy Perry.
Bit obsessed with Game of Thrones (House Lannister), Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, etc.
I eat cheesy chips probably every other day, although some days I just eat apples and eggs. Depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Eyeliner because I look like a blind mole without it.
Prescription drugs- I'm on a few.
Sugar puffs and/or other sugary breakfast snacks.
Snapchat because I like to send people photos of me eating.
(Diet)Coke.
Denzel, my microwavable lady bug.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Parenting Denzel effectively.
How to avoid showering.
Ru Paul's Drag Race.
How best to seduce people into giving me gifts.
Ghosts, demons, slenderman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Vomiting over a wall (or worse) on a dance floor, falling over and losing valuable cards, missing my mouth when doing shots and slut dropping to music that I don't like.

Or eating takeaway in bed and adding to my pile of rubbish next to my bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dress up in pvc and cat collars for my own amusement and I'll strangle you with my leash if you creep on me.

Sometimes I wear two bras because my tits are tiny.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're not a pervert or a dickhead.
If you want to talk about dorky things.
You aren't going to disregard my relationship status. (Two years and going strong)