Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aenewyork

25 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer/actor who clearly used to live on another coast (hello, username), but recently relocated to this place and now I have no idea what to do with my sweater box. Jersey native. School in Chicago. I like tv, movies, and pop culture to a fault. Also, I once owned a Miniature Schnauzer. Do with this what you will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not getting lost in my car I write children's TV.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good?
Don't mean to brag, but man if I can't point out the most annoying conversation happening in any given Starbucks/ Coffee Bean.
I can probably recite most people's "personal life" sections from Wikipedia.
Being driven/ career oriented.
Being honest.
Also, not to get too "Full House", but I'd say I'm a pretty loyal friend.
Oh! And I call my parents just the right amount. I'm really good at that.

Pretty good?
Improv.
Theater stuff.
Twitter.
The Times crossword.
Playing with kids.
As a child I had a pogo stick and, truth be told, should have qualified for the Olympic Games. Their loss.

Bad?
Sports. Just, like, don't ask me to throw a football. I'm not that guy. Facial hair. As in growing it. One of these days, I promise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. My Judaism (not religiously, more in the face).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Roth (Philip, not Veronica--sorry Divergent people), Vonnegut, Kafka, that one guy who writes Entertainment Weekly.

Movies: Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Christopher Guest, Judd Apatow, David Wain, and you know what, guys? I'll throw in "Ghost". Sure.

TV: Curb Your Enthusiasm, American Horror Story, Seinfeld, Larry Sanders, Parks and Rec, Girls, Hello Ladies, Sherlock, The Office, 30 Rock, Summer Heights High, Key and Peele, Angry Boys, SNL, Daily Show, Colbert, Letterman, and any John Mulaney special on repeat. If I'm on a flight and "Gangland", "Pawn Stars", or some moderately trashy Bravo something is on, I'm probably not gonna change the channel either.

Food: American, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, cupcakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My friends.
My iPhone.
My family friends' iPhones.
The arts.
My laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 6 months.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably with friends (movies, drinks, or otherwise).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, no.