Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to work in a fish cannery in Alaska this summer. So at least I have the next eight months figured out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not sure how, but while not paying attention, I suddenly found myself in my third year in Saint Louis. I cannot stand it here, and never want to leave. Hmm.
Also I'm going to school very slowly for biology, and pretend I'm a writer and a musician to the fella on the other side of the mirror
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handstands, talking all night about everything, and or nothing, starting and joining bands that never practice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's my only real ostentatious thing about me, and it helps distract from how less impressive the rest of my body is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: There Will Be Blood, Andrei Tarkovsky's Solaris, Crank 2. I think I like movies that I'm still thinking about twenty four hours after I leave a theater, and the style or genre is not really that important.
Music: Ponytail, anything Steve Albini does or produces, Life Without Buildings, Lightning Bolt...honestly anything that feels sincere or passionate.
Books: Milan Kundera, all his books are kind of the same books so I don't need to pick one, Borges, Carl Sagan, the first story in Italo Calvinos Cosmiccomics.
Food: pretty much anything, I suppose. I like trying to cook new foods quite a bit. I've gotten pretty good at making indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Bicycle, I needs to get around
-Coffee, and I'm not that picky. Really I just need a quick injection of caffeine. In a pinch, ibuprofen works
-The amorphous concept of music. I can not give one album as an example of my taste, as I get sick of one album after a week, I need a constant stream of music.
-People to argue with about music
-Science blogs and or websites. Took a break from my biology major and a need to have a steady update of breakthroughs to keep me connected to my field
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if Pinocchio said, "My nose will now grow..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a bar, show, or gallery opening, whatever is happening that night. Usually there's a good amount of alcohol involved, but lately I've been trying to pull that part back
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every message I send, terrifies me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you won't take it personally that I don't respond right away. I'm pretty sub par at this online dating thing. Also, if you're not terribly disappointed that if we go out, I will probably be paying in change until I graduate and get a proper job.