Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aerobicsoup

37 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh so I made it past the photo test and you're reading my profile.. crap better think of something quick... um... squirrel!

I was born in central Queensland, moved to Toowoomba when I was 9, and then to Brisbane at 17. I have a sausage dog called 'Salami' - no lie.

I have 2 kids who don't live with me. I'm in management and continue to work my way up the corporate ladder. I love to travel, listen to music, watch movies. I love the beach and swimming in general. I play soccer when I can but am waiting on a knee operation currently.

I've been to many countries in Europe and Asia, and travelling plays a big part in my life. Next trip will be into asia no doubt.

I believe in equality at all levels (sex, religion, ethnicity, age).
I believe children are inherently innocent and should be protected, and that it is the responsibility of everyone in the community to ensure this. I used to do volunteer work with terminally ill children.

I'm kind and caring, loving and loyal, genuine, honest.
I sometimes keep my emotions a bit hidden and deal with stuff by myself, probably a survival skill I've had to teach myself over the past few years.

I don't like:
- Drama
- Smoking
- Alcoholics
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning my next trips over seas. Any recommendations? Considering Japan...
I run a community group for IT professionals which takes up one night a month.
Oh, and internet dating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Singing 'Let it go'
- Tea parties with stuffed animals
- Building lego
- Ping pong
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head perhaps, or my sharp sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Utopia by Thomas Moore
Movie - The Princess Bride
Shows - Game of Thrones. Who isn't into that?!
Music - Nine Inch Nails
Food - Filippino cuisine is delicious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My independence
A large comfy bed
A good hot shower
Travelling
A good work desk/chair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.. why my belly button fluff is always blue and never pink. Is it because I am a boy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, unless you ask me out on a date, in which case, that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am at home during the day, I generally don't wear underwear or pants, but at least one of the two. Mostly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. you know where I lost my keys. I can't find my keys!

But otherwise, I like all people of all sizes from all cultural backgrounds. So really, any hangups you have about yourself won't apply to me. All I really care about is a good heart, and I'm attracted to someone with confidence in themselves.