Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aerohead21

34 Kansas City, KS Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a single mom of two. I am family oriented and am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is local to my city. I am not looking for a long distance relationship or a "fun time".

I like doing anything I haven't done before (except drugs - not interested in trying or meeting people who use of any kind). I am always looking for something knew to learn and try. I like doing things with my kids. My son has promised to teach me football (he's 5, so it's pretty cute). My daughter likes to dance and sing, but she's only 2 so her singing is not really words. You have to see it at least once to know how awesome it is to know these two kiddos.

I'm honest to a fault. I'm not mean, but I just can't lie. I'm also not one to mess around and add drama. I have enough going on with my life with my kids and work that I just want to have a relaxing time and enjoy what time I get with someone.

I'm affectionate, sweet, generous, and shy. I am not so patient but I look for patient people because they even my temperament.

If this sounds cool to you, please message me! I am looking forward to filling my life with good things. I hope you are too :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work :) I work in a cubicle setting. It's nice to get out and get some fresh air. I want to find someone to build a family with so I want someone who can love my kids as their own. Let's take them out to the park or some local ball games. We can go to movies or theater in the park. There is so much to do in KC and the surrounding area. We can do it together!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping. I'm very passionate and caring so I would like to find someone who shares those characteristics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny, outgoing, and intelligent. I like to make people feel comfortable so I will go out of my way for someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Jodi Picoult, the Harry Potter series, and gossip websites :) I'm a dork, and no I don't really care about gossip but it keeps me entertained.

I like a few shows: Supernatural, Doctor Who, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, and I'm a little late to thd game but I'm starting to see why people like Friends so much.

I listen to just about everything except gospel and rap. My favorites are classic rock (Aerosmith), country, and some folk. Pop is ok, but not always.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My family
My friends
My job
My cell phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The day I'll meet the one to come home to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and hanging out with my children. They are my first priority and always will be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who can love you just the way you are, on good days and bad, without fear of judgement.