Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aeromaxwell

32 M Twin Falls, ID

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun adventurous dude that likes to have a good time. I'm always up for trying something new, I enjoy the crazy and different things life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm just enjoying life, I've finished school and enjoy my job. so this leaves me time to have fun. I'm looking to find someone to try new things with, and share good times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can always find a joke or the funny side of any situation. I'm also a bit of a geek but i enjoy it. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boyish look and charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last good book series i read was the Daywatch series. I enjoy books by Clive Barker and HP Lovecraft. All Hail Cthulhu!! :D . Its hard to come up with a list of movies but i do have a few favorits shows such as American Dad, South Park,Supernatural and The IT Crowd. And you can never go wrong with video games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer
2. My Family
3. Good friends
4. My cat
5. Social activities
6. New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about how i can have fun, Trying new things, and meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday night you will find me hanging with friends. I really like to get out after a long week of working and have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not good around spiders 0_0
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for something to do in slc. A majority of the people i know work early jobs, So i would love to meet another night owl to do something with durning the weekdays like hanging at home watching movies or playing games. And still would like to get out on weekends and have some fun.