Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Elk Grove, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I studied performing arts and dance. I then went and became a teacher. I am finished my Masters in Cross Cultural Education. I work a lot and love it. I have been an International teacher for the last three years.
I am passionate, caring, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
OOOPS answered that in the question above. Work is my life. I work a lot. But i do make time for my favorite bars, dancing, poetry readings, and any form of art really. I love anything artistic or culturally diverse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
THEATRE AND FILM. But i am very competitive and played sports for a long time. I like to write. I will try anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I have nice hair and a great smile i have been told. But i dont know i dont usually prefer to talk about my appearance. It gets old after a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a. They Cage the Animals at Night
b. Have tons
c. everything
d. picky eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my i pod, my toothbrush, my pillow, my pjs, my phone, and my journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where i am headed. I try to live my life as upstanding as possible. Our world and where we are and where we have been. How can i contribute?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with my friends
Leave me a msg and i will get back to you the next night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I have to trust you before I start dishing the dirt. Ask me first and I will give you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who's fun, energetic, and just a good conversationalist. Email is best Or check out my facebook. Ashley Sinkey