Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 3, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a married gay guy living downtown Toronto. My husband and I have an open relationship and we date other guys both singly and as a couple. We hope one day to find a guy who is looking for something more than just 3 way sex with us. While that does make for a fun evening, we both want to find a great guy who makes our lives just a little bit better. We want to do the same for him. No pressure; we're fine just having a date or hot sex, but we keep ourselves open to the possibility of something more significant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare and like to think that I am having a good effect on the world every day. I have been Wiccan for close to 20 years and am a leader in my spiritual community. I am not a super buff guy, but I stay fit by running. I have run 6 full marathons and will run my next in October in Prince Edward County. I enjoy creative pursuits including photography and crafts like knitting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am open, honest, and funny. I love being the center of attention and making people laugh. And I'm willing to try almost anything sexually!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm both reading and watching Game of Thrones right now. Love sci fi and horror. I cry a lot at sad movies and I think there was more water on my face than onscreen at Titanic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in the world and the universe. And sex. And what our marriage would look like it there were three of us in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies, at a friend's place having drinks, on Church Street being social...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL. I'm pretty open and will admit to most things if asked. I'm not terribly kinky but I do play occasionally. I'm primarily a bottom and hubby is usually a top. We're both very orally inclined.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious and open minded. And horny!