Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aeui

34 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am pretty active, but enjoy hanging out at a cafe. I like to go out and willing to try new thing (not so crazy stuff though), but I have been busy for school recently. Hopefully I can travel abroad soon.
I love sports (both do and watch) of any kind. I am trying to go to the gym couple times a week to stay in shape. I love to eat, so I love to cook as well. I enjoy just walking around in Williams-Sonoma.
I have lived in CA and PA before came to WI. I am trying to travel around the US (going to the game if I can), but only few places so far.
mm... what else...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student (MA) majoring Linguistics, and hoping to advance to PhD program. My ultimate goal would be an instructor/professor at the college/university level. Other than that, trying to enjoy sports (basically anything) and good food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, baking(recently started), sports (better than average), listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-athletic
-I am usually shy at first, but my friends say I am outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just name a few:
Book:notebook, recipe book
movies:the negotiator, just like heaven
shows: Las Vegas, friends, Mentalist, top chef
Music: michael buble, Katy Perry, Elton John, David Guetta, classical
Food: anything, but too spicy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, rice, summer, sweets, good tea, getting sunshine through the window in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, my future, what kitchen gadget should I buy next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out at the gym or studying at alterra
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will find out later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a new friend to go see a sporting event, concert, or movie together. I can also be your cooking/baking buddy. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, open minded, active, and have a dream/goal in her future.