Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afb13

33 M Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I lived in Paint Rock Valley when I was a kid and moved into Huntsville when I was 3 or so.

I grew up the youngest of three brothers. I was involved in theater, onstage and off. Did some dancing and singing. Started up on computers when I was 13 or so. Loved it. Now I get paid to play with them.

Honestly I'm the toker type but I find myself rarely doing it if I'm in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my son. Working my job. Looking for concerts to go to. Watching AL football. I got back into comics from when I was a kid.

I joined a gym so I'm excited to start working out again. Breaking a sweat never felt so good.

I canceled my tv and I just play video games. Playing on computer games when I was a kid got me really loving it. More than anything I like to see how they place their graphics.

I love to travel. I'm taking my son to Central America this summer. I especially love Latin America. I don't know why but I just love to see those brown people all living together. I can't get enough of it.

I also want to learn to play the Violin. Specifically so I can play 'Don't Cry for Me Argentina' and a couple other songs that I really want to play on the strings. I play a little guitar but I want to learn Violin first.
I’m really good at
Singing. I was an all-state baritone. Arguing. I hate arguing which I why I'm good at it. I want to go ahead and compromise and get it over with.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair its a little long and I have no idea what to do with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Only book I read recently was from the Warhammer 40k series'. I wrote a book, but I don't read much.

I like all movies except for bloody, scary, and movies with sex scenes.

I have all kinds of CD's. No country though.

I love nachos.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on the weekends. Nobody parties anymore and if they do they think that alcohol is fun so I don't stay.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like creative people... You think honesty is the best policy. You aren't susceptible to players. You don't date much. Girls that switch around a lot are bad news. I'm looking for somebody who's been single for more than a few weeks at a time.