Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aferrante

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a people person. I love people. I get very interested in the lives of humans. I happen to think I'm pretty funny. I love deep conversations about the nature of thought and philosophy of life. I enjoy sports and staying healthy (body and mind) as well as being outdoors. I am addicted to hip hop and longboarding. I smile and laugh a lot.
So thats Nutmeshell
Crushed it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing.
And playing sports.
And being tall.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time series, Redemption of Athalus, Breif history of time, Anatomy Texts, self-help books,
Movies: Fight Club, Princess Mononoke, spirited away, Shoot 'em Up, Pitch Perfect
Music: Underground Hip-hop and just about anything electronic. Sean Price, Golden Mike Kid, Jay Electronica, MF DOOM, Aesop Rock, A$AP Rocky, Kanye West (but he's a horrible person,) Maffew Ragazino... The list goes on.
Food: I love food. I eat food. Not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good food
2) Good music
3) Good people
4) Motorcycles
5) Exercise
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. What to do, where to go, who I am, what life is, what existence means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be partying, working, studying, exercising or just chillen with friends. Just depends on which Friday it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open. You can ask me anything.

I cried reading Hunger Games.
Then again when I saw the movie.
You cannot tell me Rue dying wasn't the saddest thing ever!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far down, hopefully you're interested enough to message me.

If you skipped to the end... Ouch, was I that boring?

Tl;dr: tall, funny, thoughtful, athletic, social, hip hop