Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Asian, Other
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi! thank you for visiting my profile :) i live in far far away indonesia, and no i don't run around bombing people. like, seriously, someone ever asked me that!

i'm friendly and open minded, depends on who i'm talking to. i love languages and i love to (try to) cook and i live to eat. i'm a hopeless romantic who likes to discover new place, new foods. i tend to think about others first than myself when it's about relationship (yeah with friends too. that sucks sometimes.) i laugh like, a lot, but on awkward moments i tend to be quiet. like when filling this self-explanatory thingy hahaha.

i'm really really bad at doing explanations about anything! well if you're kind enough to know me, let's just talk and see :)
What I’m doing with my life
working as often as i could. enjoying life with family and friends and my pet bunny
I’m really good at
languages, cooking, eating, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
how i am alwaays confused and awkward on various situations. my conversation with friends are usually started with "help me i'm so confused with XYZ" hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: TLOTR trilogy, harry potter, bartimaeus trilogy, 5 people you meet in heaven

movies: notting hill, love actually, bridget jones, TLOTR trilogy, the prestige, the illusionist, eagle eye. i recently watched 'her', and idk why i just fall in love with it.

tv shows: himym, big bang theory, scrubs, game of thrones, bones. HUGE fan of both himym and tbbt :D

music: the beatles, coldplay, travis.. any pop jazz thingy, but not rock. sorryyyy i tried.

food: anything (literally anything, but king of the food is.. SEAFOOD! yes, sashimi is included) except pork and eggplant
The six things I could never do without
internet, friend, seafood, money, cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why does it always rain on me?
On a typical Friday night I am
rest at home or hanging out with friends.. but well, my friends are mostly working in the city, and i live in the suburban. so if i wanna 'hang out' with them it means i gotta involve myself in some sort of endless traffic jam.. and i'm too lazy to do that haha. so i'd better watch something on TV or browse 9gag hahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm... eating burger buns first? hahahaha. i'm not a good PR to myself, and you might know me better after you talk to me for awhile.

my laugh typed as "hahaha". sorry for those who feels uncomfortable with that. i doNT Wr1Te LiK3 thiZ, anyhow, and if you do.. please don't message me. sorry.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you read this far! haha

and if..

-you're a grammar nazi *but a fail one*
-you love tbbt and himym too and wanna discuss :)
-you're an open minded person who likes to discover new place, travels, doing spontaneous things and likes surprises. and basically, a good friend.