Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

affle

27 Perth, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like vinyl and comic books and chocolate milk.

I go to the library more that the club, unless I can find a book of dance moves.

I like to laugh, usually at inappropriate times.

The small mysteries in life intrigue me, like where are all my left foot socks going? Is there a left-sock stealing thief in the house? Does my washing machine open up into a portal to another world?

I am really a unicorn, I'm just good at disguises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have just completed my first semester back at uni doing a Masters of Marketing. Yep going corporate and selling my soul. Wait I'm ginger I don't have a soul. Man gypped.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finishing the ends of other people's sentences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Flame hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading The Dark Tower series by Stephen King. Some authors I like, Hunter S. Thompson, Neil Gaiman, James Blish, Irvine Welsh, Tolkien, Nick Hornsby, Brandon Sanderson. I'm a pretty big sci-fi and fantasy nerd.

Movies: Garden state, Memento, Zoolander, Fight Club, Dark City, Angelheart, Your Highness, Requiem for a Dream, anything by Nolan, Aronofsky, Gilliam, Scorsese. I have a knack for remembering actors names so I like playing seven degrees of separation.

TV: Adult Swim stuff, like Archer and Metalocalypse, Adventure time, HBO such as The Wire, Sopranos and Six Feet Under.
British comedies like Spaced, Black Books, Mighty Boosh, The I.T. Crowd.

Music: I like Electro-House cause its fun to party down with. I also listen to Indie/Alt rock. Trance. Dubstep. Grime.

Food: I love everything delicious that makes me full!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pens, Coffee, Internet, Phalanges, Sour Gummi Worms and Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now that I'm studying Marketing I'm constantly thinking about advertising that I see. Especially cool marketing campaigns. Like the coke cans with the names on them. That was brilliant, unfortunately my name is too obscure to have been included in that so I felt a bit jaded.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with peeps, trolling pubs, stealing lollipop signs, faking that I'm a bohemian millionaire...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an extra tooth that's like a point so maybe there was some vampire in my ancestry?