Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afg1202

25 Jamaica Plain, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okcupid/my phone likes to not sign me out. So it's totally lying when it says I'm on here all the friggin' time. I swear I'm not.

I'm an open book, and incredibly awkward at filling these things out.

I love everything from video games to movies to theater to skiing to scuba diving and walking through the woods. So really, I have a ton of interests. I a biology nerd who also loves technical theater, have little hand-eye coordination but am a talented knitter, and love animals, to list off a few things. I'm not good at writing these things, I'm much better when its a conversation with someone instead of typing out who I am....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working at a hospital in Boston. Happy to have found the job, not so happy about the hours I work.

Finally moved to the boston area and where there's a decent population of twenty-something year olds. and grad schools.....

Not exactly what I wanted to do, I want to go to grad school but for who knows what. Meh...Im grateful for the employment, at least. It gives me time to sort my life out, and trying to decide where to go from here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Obnoxious comebacks. But only once I get to know you. Other talents include toad catching, knitting, and wiggling my nose like a bunny. (Something I've been able to do for my entire life)

Baking.
My chocolate peanut butter bars are the food equivalent of sex. Just saying.

Swearing like a sailor when playing video games. I've been told it's amusing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am short? I am very aware of this fact, and one of the things people quickly find out, is that I have little tolerance for being made fun of because of it....

Also, sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most crime dramas (ie. Bones, CSI, criminal minds, Law and order SVU, etc), travel/discovery show/documentaries, and sci-fi. Love dr. Who. :)
Movies? almost any type of movie besides war/fighting films. I do enjoy a good horror flick, thanks to my horror film class in college., but am also always up for a rom-com.

As for music? I tolerate most things. Ha. I'm ok with basically anything minus most country and straight up rap. I prefer heavy(er) rock and rock in general. I have a weakness for 80s rock and 90s everything. Ha.

As for food.... I'm willing try most things. I don't really do seafood or mushrooms though..... its a texture thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Poppy and/or dahlia (ask me who they are!)
My phone
My knitting
A decent pocket knife
An oversized hoodie
And
My squishy pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to decide where to go from here.

What other jobs sound interesting that I can look at for a potential career.

Where I want to do grad school.

Australia and how I'd kill to go back and never come home.

What love is.

Knitting patterns.

Recipes I need to try.

And when can I get a nap in. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving my ass home from work. I work evenings so I don't get out until late, and then I have a decently long drive home, so my night is mostly shot on Fridays.. Saturday nights are more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I loooove being a tease.... ;)

And I love men with long hair...... (that's not to say I don't enjoy other types or people, both men and women. I just have a thing for guys with long hair.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're quirky and fun. Or enjoy video games besides FIFA and COD. Or you're crafty. Or if you enjoy baking. Or if I just spark your interest.

Or if you want to go berry/apple picking in the summer/fall and then go bake something delicious. (This is what i do with my summers)

Or if you want to learn how to knit.

I'm really open to anything. I'm shy, so I probably wont start a conversation, but I enjoy meeting new people. So shoot me a message :)

Please no sketchiness. I won't respond if you message with "wanna fuck" or any of that BS. show me you're an interesting person to talk to.... This also includes "hi". Start a conversation, otherwise you're unlikely to get a response.