Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afhotguy17s

30 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets start with my name is Jason. I went to GVSU for computer information systems. Just about anything with computers is my passion for a career. Right now I am looking for that opportunity to get my foot in the door for what i love to do most. I also like to play video games, go bowling, shoot pool, go hang out at the bar. I'm pretty laid back about anything. Life is to short to worry about the small stuff and there is always something fun in everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing whatever life takes me. Going out having fun and live with no regrets. Life is to short to worry about the small stuff so do whatever it is you love to do. As of right now I also work as a repair technician at sprint.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really at bowling and playing pool. I would love to get back into playing soccer if I could find some good groups in the area to play with. I use to play indoor a lot more but it's pretty expensive to do that. It be good or bad im also pretty good at judging peoples character and who they really are. There a lot of "challenged" people out there and I know what im looking for so it helps to filter that out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing that people notice other then I am shorter than most guys are my eyes. They are hazel but on any given day I have no idea what color they are. They may be bright blue, green or grey. Who knows they always change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not really much of a reader of books. I read a lot of news feeds about science and technology usually. For movies there are a lot of them. Im not really picky about movies they are always enjoyable to watch. I love the simpons and family guy. Really im just a kid at heart, i like watching my cartoons. There any many types of music I like, usually it depends on my mood as to what I am listening to. I am a very picky eater. If theres meat Im good, if theres vegetables then it may be hit or miss. But, these imply that I cook as well and although i like to cook its hard and not any fun to cook for yourself so really i kind of just stick to what would be considered junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Phone
3. My dogs
4. Car
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wonders a lot. Probably why I always have a hard time sleeping at night because I can never shut the dang thing off. I cant really give any example of what I think about since its usually all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of late it would just be at home. I like to go downtown though. I enjoy the night life and going out and doing different things. Most of the time I usually will end up down at a bar where I have quite a few friends that unfortunately are working so I go hang out and chat with them. It does have its benefits though knowing the bartender.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had something that private then I would probably share since I dont really care for the most part what people usually think of me. However, I cant really come up with anything that is that private that would make it entertaining to read.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if...
1. You think we might be a good match.
2. You have a head on your shoulders.
3. You're a positive person and you're not a debbie downer.
4. You can hold an intelligent conversation

You should not message me if...
1. You have a significant other.
2. You're obsessed with an ex.
3. You're not fun to be around.
4. If your mean.