Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afhp80

34 Leiden, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A summary of me:

I am a real Dutch guy with real Dutch almost blond hair, almost blue eyes and a not very Dutch name, born in Holland but raised abroad.
In general I would say that I like to enjoy the good things in life, good food, wine, travel, drinks, good company etc…
I am ambitious and a hard worker who likes to be really lazy as well every now and then.
Not sure what else to put here, so I will leave it at this for now. Besides, after all, it’s meant to be a summary :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering why it's difficult to answer this question.

I love seeing the world but unfortunately I seem to be busy working most of the time instead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kite Runner, Lord of the Rings, the Bourne trilogy, Dan Brown books - thrillers and adventures.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, James Bond, Pirates of the Caribbean, Bourne movies, Monty Python, Sherlock Holmes - usually anything Adventure or Comedy.

Shows: CSI, Bones, Spartacus, Master Chef, House, Big Bang Theory,

Music: my taste in music is pretty diverse but mostly seems to be stuck between the 70s and 90s like: the Dire Straits, Queen, U2, Pink Floyd, Golden Earring, Leonard Cohen (nice if you want to relax). More modern music: I listen to are bands like Coldplay, U2 (they are still around right?), counting crows and loads more. Anyway, I am always open to suggestions so if you think I should really listen to something, let me know…

Food: I'll eat anything! i love trying out new cuisines - but you can wake me up for Sushi, Thai (anything Asian actually) or some real Italiand food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travelling | Fun | Football | Good Food & Wine | Money | Friends

and no, not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinks with colleagues or friends...

Or just at home relaxing on the couch - recovering from a long week at work and deciding what to do on Saturday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to travel, have a good sense of humor, are up for a nice dinner or drinks.