Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afigueroa2014

29 M Torrance, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the awesome city of Lima (Peru, not Ohio) and moved to Worcester to study my M.Sc. at WPI. Easy-going, funny, smart and open minded...looking to expand my connections besides school!

Just moved to Cali for work, after a month in Fort Lauderdale. Can't really complain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my Master's degree and working on some independent projects on my own while helping faculty on school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math! (Yep, that sucks...). I would say I kinda know about sports (mainly basketball and soccer), systems modeling, IT-related stuff and a bit (just a bit) of dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, then I guess my eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read books related to my field of study. And even then, I read mostly articles and not books. So, not much here.

Movies: Huge Kevin Smith fan, specially the 90s movies. Big fan of comedies, specially Will Ferrell, Seth Rogen and Michael Cera. Favorite movie is probably Nick and Norah's. And of course, Machete.

Shows: Huge Chappelle fan. For me, it is still the greatest show of all time. I also like the NBA on TNT/ESPN, MMA (UFC or Bellator), Champions League/Premier League, It's Always Sunny, Daily Show, Colbert Report...

Music: Basically Pop Punk, 90s Alternative and Latin Pop, with some Hip hop.

Food: Italian food is great. After that, Peruvian food is the best...and the occasional burger or burrito (5 Guys and Chipotle).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Food
Auditory Sense
MP3 players
Electricity, man. Electricity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I should stop daydreaming and working harder on my projects
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :)