Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aflatoon1988

29 M Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well girls here I am, a married man whose wife is out on a long trip to get her PhD.....since this is the summary, i will keep it short. I am here to make new friends, people to talk to, to hang out with for a few drinks......
What I’m doing with my life
I am an extremely curious person trying to find what I like most in life. Right now I work with one of the most well known firms in the world, you probably own one of our products....;)....I am trying to make some new friends here, it has been only a few months since I have been in the bay area. Trying to learn a few new tricks, reading books, meeting new people and yes I am still on that everlong journey of discovering what is my real passion in this life.....!
I’m really good at
Telling stories, listening to people and since i am an engineer i just love asking questions.....join me and enjoy with me a journey of creative inquisition.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my smile.....:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: The Silence Of the Lambs, American Beauty, Reservoir Dogs, The Godfather, Incendies and many more, I can talk all day about movies;Food: indian biriyani; Book: still exploring but in fiction Life Of Pi; Music: I love 70-90s rock and Alternative...
The six things I could never do without
1. Movies
2. Books
3. Friends
4. Internet
5. Brainwaves
6. A good hearty laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Celestial worlds, other universes and completely irrelevant things about human existence....
On a typical Friday night I am
Bored at home sitting with my PS3 or aimlessly driving around.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The first thing that strikes out will be that i am married. Well technically yes, but I am living alone since she is out of country for her studies. I am seeking open relationships and I am being just open about it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who can listen to you for hours.....