Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afmilman40

29 M Manhattan, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent five years in the military, separated, finished my degree and now work full-time at a pharma company. I have a huge family (10 of us) which is the center of my life. I'm looking to find someone who is easy to talk to, up for doing anything fun and wants to settle down.

I love animals and will try to catch just about anything that won't eat me. I'm not afraid to get dirty and if you are, or are a germaphobe, we will definitely not work out.

I love going to concerts and movies, I want to travel the world, wish I had the time to get my scuba cert., have always wanted to go sky diving but cannot find anyone willing to join me, and want to learn to play the piano and violin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and trying to live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile when they've had a bad day, telling corny jokes, picking only the best apples in the fall, and Mario Party 8 on the Wii (seriously, I'm unbeatable)

I also play guitar but wouldn't consider myself really good at it, maybe really ok
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my teeth or possibly my incredibly chiseled features ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could eat Taco Bell everyday, any comedy is ok in my book, The Sword of Truth is my favorite book series, Wheel of Time is also good though I can never seem to finish the entire series and I just started Game of Thrones. I listen to a very eclectic variety of music but tend to be drawn to rock and country and avoid jazzy blues type music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Google
My family
My car
Anything else in my life is just a bonus :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social stigmas and why people so easily cave to social pressures, how anyone can believe what they hear without taking the time to confirm the validity of another persons words, and how I can avoid being subject to the rules and laws of the world that are clearly meant for other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing we do every night Pinky.....try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll keep this one to myself for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going and generally a happy person