Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afmvdp

32 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**NOTICE**

I'm really not looking for anything serious right now. This also doesn't mean I am looking for meaningless hookups. I am genuinely just on here for friends and to meet new people to go off and have fun life experiences with. No more, no less. I actually keep saying I am going to delete this damn thing and then I end up meeting some cool person whose company I enjoy and have to thank okc for... so I give it another temporary reprieve... Live or die okc profile, the choice is yours.

then tyler durden turned to marla singer and said "you met me at a very strange time in my life"

In short, I'd describe myself as a modern day, kinky Don Draper meets Ricky Ricardo with a real sense of 1950s style. My goal in life is to be the Cybernetic Dos Equis man. H+ sexy.

The rest is pulled for service for the time being until I bother to write something witty and clever. Which considering the limited amount of time I'm likely to devote to this site, will take quite a while.

I still don't bother to check this often - so replies are likely to be sporadic at best especially while transitioning and determining if I will be staying in florida or moving out of my just purchased house in Lakeland but if you want to know more, simply ask. I'm a pretty straight forward, direct and open person.
What I’m doing with my life
Temporarily trading the beach for the mountains since my move from florida to utah had been the biggest recent change but now back in my home turf, focusing on my little world and not my career or involvement in local community events for once.

When not doing that; google reader, making something crazy in the garage, wasting time on the fetlife forums or listening to new music.

I tend to consider my time like falling tetris pieces, something just sort of shows up and I try to see where the bets place to fit it in would be. Sometimes it doesn't fit and just gets tossed to the side, other times the least expected bit of chaos was exactly what I needed at that moment... even if I didn't know it at the time.
I’m really good at
making people think about things in ways they never have before. I'm all about the late night deep conversations about randomness.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor or style. I've been known to come off as dismissive or abrasive to people in a casual passing... but generally the more time you spend around me, the more likely you are to see how much of that is tongue in cheek. I am a gemini though so expect there to be two sides to the coin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: glitchy fidget jazzstep remixes and an undying love for skate rink miami bass electro, balkan beats (double plus good if you can name a shantel track), old school hip hop (lyrics > autotune), some top 200 stuff (blame satellite radio for that) and even a lot of trip hop or classical in my chill times. From Mozart to Miami Horror, if you think you can keep in step then move to the beat.

books: nonfiction, medical journals, old french erotica, kink related, educational

movies: artsy indie flicks, good sci-fi and cheesy 80s or asian b horror, brownie points for it including zombies or nuclear fallout

food: I guess I'm a foodie or a culinarian. I love experiencing or experimenting with new foods, so if it's odd, ethnic or just fantastically executed, I'd love to hear more about it.
The six things I could never do without
An e-reader, an endless supply of books and music, a pad and paper, an audio recorder, and a good person to converse with. That would be a good place to start at least.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's going on at this very moment and what my plans are for the future. My mind is always going and hopefully you can keep up. To add to the duality, I go from insanely busy to an almost hedonistic chill.
On a typical Friday night I am
Used to be at a local kink event or at a club. These days probably just relaxing around the house or a local dive bar having a cider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd be willing to admit just about anything you feel like asking, I'm a pretty open book. So if you have a question, just ask but it's all about honest communication, integrity and respect.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are the genetic blending of Joan Holloway, Cheryl Tunt, Tallulah Bankhead and Ursula Zandt... that shouldn't be too hard right?