Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afo415

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to work out and on most Saturday mornings I run by the water along the Embarcadero and just take in the views. Every now and then I stop by the farmers market to sample and/or purchase the fresh fruits and veggies. I absolutely LOVE the San Francisco Giants and the 49ers. Going to baseball games is one my favorite things to do in the city. If I'm not at the park, I'm probably catching a game at the local sports bar drinking whatever's on tap. I also love food and I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I love to venture out and try new restaurants and dishes that are out of the ordinary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic designer that works in the tech industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beat boxing, but I think I'm the only one who thinks I'm good at it. No, I KNOW I'm the only one who thinks I'm good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? Um... my short hair I guess. But whenever I see my mom the first thing she asks is if I ever thought about getting Invisilign.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sorry, but I don't read much. I do own antique Dickens and George Eliot book sets. They look awesome on my shelves.
Movies: Too many favorites to name.
Shows: The Walking Dead, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, GAME OF THRONES!!! and Teen Mom 2. Yes, that is true. I watch Teen Mom 2, every Monday at 10pm.
Music: Hip-hop and R&B. Tupac, Snoop Dogg, etc... Oh, and Top 40.
Food: Almost anything! I am such a foodie. I love both the modesty of a hole in the wall and the grandeur of a Michelin star restaurant. As long as the food is good, then I'm game!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. SF Giants
4. 49ers
5. Bone marrow aka meat butter. It's the most amazing thing to consume. It would be pretty difficult to live without human bone marrow as well.
6. Umm.. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not to be stereotypically female, but the answer would be design and fashion. Seriously keeps me up at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working out at the gym, having dinner with friends, or watching the SF Giants at a local bar during baseball season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I already admitted to watching Teen Mom 2 on a regular basis... So, what else can I say??
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously and you have a great sense of humor. Laughing is one of my greatest joys in life. Also, hit me up if you're looking for a long-term relationship with the end goal being married with kids. Don't bother to message me or give me a high rating if this isn't your deal. I'm 32 and I'm not really trying to mess around anymore. Bonus points if your jokes are generally not PC. Extra bonus points if you love bay area sports or just sports in general.