Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afoster219

29 F Cedar Rapids, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart, funny, assertive, yet caring person. I know what I want in life and am not afraid to go after it. I love my friends and family and everything I do is for them, as they are the most important people in my life. I love to help others and make people happy, but am not afraid to speak my mind.

I moved to Iowa from Long Island, NY almost 2 years ago with my two boys (who are 5 1/2 and 8), and my ex husband, to be closer to my sister and our nephews.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a video store and absolutely love my job. It's a lot of fun and has some great perks.
I’m really good at
Reading people and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my extremely sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading on the third book of the Game of Throne series, although I started it before the HBO series began.

There are far too many movies I like, but I'll watch any genre. Some recent favorites include Django, Prometheus, Identity Thief, Silver Linings Playbook, Red Dawn, and The Awakening.

As far as TV I enjoy Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park, Brickleberry, Tosh.O, and anything on Discovery or History channel. I also love a good documentary, or even a kind of boring one as long as I learn something from it.

I love mostly rock music, but absolutely adore Taylor Swift. Don't ask how she fits in with Tool, Weezer, Foo Fighters, Sublime, Third Eye Blind, etc I can't explain it either.

I enjoy cooking, and have been told I'm pretty great at it. I love Mexican and Italian, but will try anything once unless I know it won't go down well.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My sister
Laughter
Books
Xbox
Scrabble on my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Incredibly random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or at home relaxing after a crazy Friday at work. But I do like to go out and have fun with friends. Just very rarely is that on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with my teddy bear I've had for 29 years...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something more to say to me than how hot or sexy I am, we have a high match percentage, you enjoy learning just for the sake of learning, you think you can handle my sarcastic sense of humor and like the idea of having kids.