Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afox1130

24 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a PA transplant/Penn state grad living and working in the Arlington area. I love spending time with family and friends and going on local adventures to really explore this area to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in Marketing at an IT company just outside of DC. I love it!
I’m really good at
Being goofy and trying to make people laugh, bringing people out of their shells, being a loyal and caring friend, planning trips, being low maintenance and adaptable to any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence or the fact that I'm extremely sassy and sarcastic. Being from outside of Philadelphia means I show affection by teasing people...it's also how I feel a person out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching Bravo but when I'm not watching reality TV some of my favorites are Breaking Bad, The Following, the Blacklist, Nip/Tuck, and American Horror Story.

One of my favorite things to do in the world is go to the movies. Anytime, anywhere- I am always down to hit up the movie theatre.

I have very eclectic tastes when it comes to music. I really listen to a bit of everything. My dad gave me a love for both classic and alternative rock and my mom gave me a love for 80's and 90's dance music. My maternal grandparents left me with a love and appreciation for the oldies. My favorites are The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, David Gray, Bob Marley, Miike Snow, Prince, Elvis and Nat King Cole...a little country music is good here and there too.

AND last but not least: Books. I love to read and try to do so as much as possible. My two favorite books are definitely The Kite Runner and The Five People You Meet in Heaven.
The six things I could never do without
Besides my family and friends?
Altoids
my phone
Good food
Movie theaters
Mascara
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I really want to accomplish in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I travel a lot on the weekends but when I'm not travelling I love to spend time with my friends and family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking to meet a new friend and maybe see if that friendship could turn into more. Those just looking for something purely physical need not apply. Annnddd if you don't have any facial piercings and a crazy amounts of visible tattoos. Sorry, it's really not my thing.

If you have ANYTHING negative to say about Penn State then I have nothing to say to you. I wouldn't trash anyone else's alma mater (besides some friendly teasing banter if you went to a rival school) so I'm open to talk to people who aren't about trashing mine.