Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afrank211

30 M Laguna Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. I am a male of the human species that has recently relocated back to Orange County and am in need of meeting new people. I'm 6'3 if i stand up super straight and have brown hair and brown eyes. Hopefully you have eyes too so you can read this profile.

I consider myself more of an observer in life than a particpator, but that is going to change. And that is why I am here on okcupid, to get out more and interact instead of observe.

I'm the type of person that prefers a quiet night of talking about the arts and sciences at a wine bar than loud club. I'm a bit shy and reserved at first, but just beneath the surface is razor sharp, dry wit and a wicked sense of humor.

I have a small menagerie of animals that I adore, including a rabbit, a betta fish and a tarantula. You better be okay with spiders :)
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Good question. How existential. I work for a production company producing media by day to pay the bills so that I may work on my writing and photography by night.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades, master of none.

I take pictures of wildlife pretty well and I'd like to think I know how to spin good yarn with the written word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I'll have to take a poll of some people I know and get back to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Ice and Fire series, Dracula, Dr. No, Bridge to Terabithia, King Solomon's Mines, Harry Potter, Grapes of Wrath, Tale of Two Cities...Too many books to name.

Movies: Jaws, Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Royal Tenenbaum's, Nightmare Before Christmas, Beauty and the Beast, Casablanca, North By Northwest.

Music: Old stuff that no one probably wants to hear about like Bobby Darin and Dean Martin. I also really enjoy Wagner inspired leitmotifs.

Food: Whatever's in front of me. Hopefully it's cookies.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Friends
2. My Camera
3. Cookies
4. My Animals
5. Books and Movies and stories to be captivated by.
6. Vital organs like lungs and heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about existence and why it exists, why intellectualism is frowned upon by large segments of the American population, pacifism, and also ways to improve my skills as a photographer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends hopefully with a glass of red wine in my hand or at home trying to do something creative and constructive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's get to know eachother before we get into all those sorts of things!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Why should you message me? You're bored. What's the worst that can happen? You get more bored?

Message me if you're passionate about things, have a desire to create things and express yourself through your hard work. Have hopes and goals and a wicked sense of humor. And if it's not asking too much, be attractive and like dinosaurs too.

Also I'm not really looking for anything serious. I hate going on a date with the pretext that "this may lead to a relationship". Let's just be two people out enjoying each other's company.