Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afrankieg

24 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have not updated this in a while and I promise to do do soon! I have since graduated from college and relocated to the Raleigh area. I am mostly looking to meet new people and make some connections in a new city!

I am currently a senior in college studying sociology and anthropology with a minor in music.
I play rugby and LOVE men that do as well.
My family owns a wine and cheese shop in Maine and I am always up for trying new (or old) wines (and cheese).
I sing all the time. In the shower, on my way to class, in a band, while (attempting) to play my grandpas old guitar, in the car, and pretty much any other place.
I used to have dreadlocks and I miss them a lot. I have two left but they are hidden by the rest of my usually curly hair.
I hate pants. I am usually wearing tights. They are just so darn comfortable and flattering.
I love being outside. Hiking, biking, walking, talking, or even just laying in the grass with a good book. There is something oddly calming and spiritual about being a part of your natural surroundings.
I am very down to earth and a pretty free spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an internship with Sir Richards Condom company in Boulder, CO and would love to work with them once I graduate but I am keeping my options open for now. I want to eventually go to graduate school for something having to do with cultural anthropology possibly with a focus in black world studies. I am from Maine, have family all over the US, have spent my college years in Ohio, so I have no idea where my life will take me but I would love to spend time abroad and explore new places in the US as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I am a really empathetic person so I am a really good listener.
Procrastinating and getting important things done last minute. But I tend to work well under pressure so it usually ends up ok.
Singing, dancing, and drumming.
I also have been known to take down some pretty scary girls playing rugby.
I love cooking. It is definitely my jam. aaaand it is one of the first things I show off to someone I am seeing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my laugh. I love to laugh and joke around and my laugh is pretty contagious. I have been nicknamed a "hooter" for my distinct laugh and possibly some other physical attributes... but mostly my laugh. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately, I have not been able to read for pleasure as much as I would like in the past four years due to massive amounts of reading for various classes. With that being said, I LOVE David Sedaris and his ability to make me laugh hysterically for hours. One of my all time favorites, which I re-read at least once a year if not more, is Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. There is so much to learn from that book. What truly amazes me is how many new things I take from it every time I read it and what I learn about myself in the process.

All time favorite movie is The Bird Cage.

I don't really watch much TV but I really enjoy Dexter, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

I love all types of music. I grew up on blue grass and classic rock. I sing in a funk rocky folk group. I love jazz because there is a type of jazz for every mood. It can calm you, pump you up, and anything in between. Crosby Stills Nash and Young are my all time go to group but anything with a good beat or a good harmony gets me groovin.

I will try any kind of food! So far Thai is my absolute favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are in no particular order but...
Music
Rugby (both the sport and my team)
Good friends and family
Good wine
Dogs
and my moms old pair of bean boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
issues surrounding social justice. This may sound cheesy but I do want to make a difference in the world and I consider myself to be very lucky. I personally believe that is is my duty as a relatively privileged individual to help provide relief to those who are suffering or not as privileged as myself. Woah, that was a bit heavy...I don't expect others to hold this personal belief or judge them if they don't it is really just a personal thing. Intolerance, generally speaking, is directly correlated to ignorance. If someone is not ignorant about the issue at hand and is still intolerant then we will probably have some problems getting along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Hanging out with my rugby girls preparing for a match the next day. Or somewhere , either in or out, probably with drink in hand with friends. We have bonfires at my house a lot and tend to drink and play music around the fire into the wee hours of the morning. I love to dance. If at all possible I will be at a theme party. I go ALL out for costumes. I love dressing up and tend to go pretty balls to the wall. I NEVER half ass a costume.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got some teeth knocked out playing sports in high school and have two fake teeth.

I don't really shave very often. Or ever. For a multitude of reasons. Mainly because I don't care and you shouldn't either.

I think Seth Rogen is the hottest man alive due to a combination of his sense of humor, personality, and beard.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lady hair and a hard core sandal tan doesn't phase you.

You have a dog that wants to play with my dog. Or if you have a dog that you will let me love up.

You got this far and are still interested or if you are a Seth Rogen Doppelganger...