Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Hightstown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets see...I may seem shy at first but once I get to know you that changes. I have a Bachelors degree in Health Sciences and a minor in music. I am currently working as a veterinary technician at an emergency practice at night and general practice during the day. I guess you could say I'm a workaholic but its only because I love what I do.
I love to travel mostly because I get bored pretty quickly in one place. The only place I could probably stay forever as of now would be Vancouver. But I figure "god" made this earth for me to behold its beauties so why stay in one place all the time. If I'm really bored sometimes I just walk around the city and explore areas I havent been before, find new music, or just do whatever I can think of.

I am fun, artistic, and adventuresome
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now just working and relaxing and in a year or two I plan on going to veterinary school. Its been my dream since I can remember. The road Ive taken to get there may be a little unconventional but when I know what I want I get it.
I’m really good at
nothing? everything? its all relative
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic but I know how to be serious or tone it down if thats not your sense of humor. Other than that people notice that I am very easy-going and laid back. Basically Im easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Don't really have a favorite I read to much...current favorite Monkey House
Movies: Anything
Music: Kid cudi, Mumford and sons, Queen, Muse...
Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Books
5. My Dog
6. If you knew me you would know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what new adventure I should plan next
On a typical Friday night I am
Staring at the stars wondering...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well now I dont think this question makes much sense, if I dont know you Im not going to share anything private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're up to the challenge