Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afredo45

27 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty easy-going, like to relax, but I am pretty outgoing as well. Love going to live concerts, driving, riding BMX when I can. My favorite style of music is metal, its pretty much all I listen to, everything from Iron Maiden to Lamb of God. I play lead guitar in two bands, Hand of Reckoning which is an original power metal band, Run for Cover, which is a hard rock/metal cover band (both bands are the same 5 people, just different names/objectives). I play guitar and drums and am a huge gearhead, cars and music are my biggest passions. I love hanging out with friends, don't like to be alone much, I get pretty bored and lonely. I'm at my happiest when I'm with others. I'm very passionate about the truth when it comes to every day life, willful ignorance is just about the most irritating thing in the world. I'm very generous and have a lot of love to give; the only thing I ask is for you to show the same love in return, and say what you mean and mean what you say. If you make me a promise, keep it. Not looking for meaningless nonsense, looking for a future with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Music, cars, technology
I’m really good at
Playing metal music, certain video games, winning political arguments (lol), knowing just about everything there is to know about exotic cars
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Dune, LOTR, Edgar Rice Burroughs Mars books, On Stranger Tides

Movies: The Fast and the Furious (all time favorite movie), Kill Bill 1 and 2, Transformers trilogy, 300, Silent Hill, too many more to list

Shows: Top Gear, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Dexter, True Blood, Walking Dead, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld

Music: Iced Earth (all time favorite band), Metallica, Offspring, Arch Enemy, Eluveitie, Alestorm, Volbeat, Joe Bonamassa, too many more to list

Food: Beef Brisket, Cheese Ravioli
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Metal, a car, an Android phone, a computer, my musical instruments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Metal, cars, friends, life, the current state of our country, God and beliefs in general, philosophical things and such
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a show, hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would be a good match