Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Scarsdale, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 30, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Write about myself huh? Not comfortable with doing that. Would rather answer questions, have a conversation, and discover each other.

Update: just moved out of Scarsdale and to Long Island, Franklin Square to be exact. Looking to
meet some of the locals to show me around the Island. Would love to make some friends near me and if something more meaningful should develope, I'ld welcome that. I guess I'm the new girl in town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently moved to NY. Starting a new chapter in my life - looking forward to that. Would like to make new friends and perhaps meet someone special. I have things in mind that I would like to do. You can plan but you never quite know where life will bring you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, listening, caring, sharing, loving, hugging, dancing, singing. Alright ok at singing. Few other things I'm sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often comment on my eyes and my smile(only because I smile at people a lot and people almost always smile back).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eally like classic books and movies. Love movies, shows, music, dance, all types. Have a great appreciation for talented people. Also have an appreciation for architecture (mostly old) and history. I like food (a woman admitting that she likes to eat). Mostly like to try new foods. Favorite Japanese food. Did I mention I like to exercise? Like participate and to watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my family and friends, entertainment (the arts), learning about new things and exploring, traveling, beauty of nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A variety of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting with family, watching a movie, reading a book, emailing, planning things, whatever comes up. Would really like to do more. Just moved to area so like to meet people to go out and explore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not yet. Not ready to share private things just yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about developing a meaningful relationship with a good woman whether it be true friendship or a lifetime partner. I have many good qualities and have a lot to offer a genuinely good guy. I'm interested in meeting a guy who is emotionally available to be in a relationship with an adult female.