Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afrndfryu

60 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Christian guy and that is important to me. I am looking for someone to spend time with. I enjoy going to the movies, Drives in the country or just hanging out at home enjoying a Video and a good meal. I am looking for someone to Share my faith and what life has to offer. I enjoy cooking and I am told I am good at it. I like to go to the coast and don't mind investigating yard sales. My taste in movies varies a lot if its well done and in good taste I will see it. It would be great to have someone to spend time with . On the weekends I have been enjoying walks on the Burnt Bridge trail.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working. I volunteer at the church every other week. Just trying to see where life leads me.
I’m really good at
I am a pretty decent cook and a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nerve disease Charcot Marie Tooth that affects the way I walk but doesn't slow me down. People see this as a disability but in a lot of ways it brings me closer to God. People seem to notice my Blue Eyes also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Clive Cussler and James Rollins. I like Christian Rock
The six things I could never do without
My Faith, My family,My friends,My cats,Good food,Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to have someone to share life and good times with, And how nice it would be to have that bond that you can only have with that special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a weeks work having something good to eat and watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for a Christian guy to grow with and experience life with.