Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aftrespando

46 Castro Valley, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveling every time I can. Growing and changing by the minute. Blessed beyond all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This year has been amazing. 3 trips to Santa Cruz, 1 trip to the redwoods and Iceland around the corner. Work, Travel, family, friends. In the last 10 years I have been to Cuba, Spain, New Zealand the Philippines, the Redwoods many times, Vegas many times, Scotland and Ireland. Next up after Iceland maybe a trip to Europe and the end of the year. Oh and I own a home now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people.

I feel that when I spend time with friends, I enjoy the process of getting to know them - learning how they think, what they love, and why they live the way they do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite sure, so I'm waiting for the masses to fill me in. I'll get back to you.

This just in:

These are some of the responses from my friends.
- The curious shape of your nose.
- The kilt ( I wear a kilt from time to time, sue me.)
- Your Smile
- You're a Steve Wilkos look-a-like.... that's a compliment in my book... he's dreamy!
- It used to be your hair! (teehee) esp. when you had dreads, though I would guess now your lack of hair might be the first things folks note. (you lucky thing that looks good with a clean pate) Your smile got a lot of notice too. You have some fine choppers. :)
- The size of your big toes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to count, but let's see...

Books - anything by Christopher Moore
Movies - Serenity, Watchmen, most Clint Eastwood and John Cusack films, American History X and Bruce Campbell movies, anything geeky (sci-fi or fantasy), Joss Whedon anything, indi films
Music - Sigur Ros, Muse and Neil Diamond.
Food - Cuban, sushi, Indian, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Soccer (watching)
Good Whisky (the use of just an 'y' instead of an 'ey' is significant...)
Traveling
Craft Beers. Love 6 Rivers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family.

The whole concept of it. My parents, my siblings, how families interact, how they grow, all of it. As well as what kind of family I'd love to start someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going somewhere to see someone. I hate staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's tough, because I have so little I am not willing to admit. I can't think of anything. I try to be a good guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you love family, hiking, dogs, good friends and a good drink (whisky, beer or wine).