Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afunnyman

42 Central Square, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate guy, I work hard, play hard and expect much from my friends because I give much.

I am financially secure (which is amazing in this economy), a great father, and love life with all of my being. I squeeze every drop out of it and you won't ever find me on the sidelines. I sometimes do things just for the memories or story it will tell.

I believe in a life list rather than a bucket list.

I am intelligent, funny, and romantic.

I refuse to believe that intelligence cannot be combined with beautiful

I refuse to believe that Classy and Respectful is conflicting with Sexy and the desire to be a sexual beast with your partner

One thing does not define me; I am many things and I respect that you are many things.

I am a Hybrid, I am a man's man of the 21st century. I am rugged but intelligent and respectful. I will open your car door and wear a $2,000 business suit but be out on Saturday morning with a chainsaw cutting and chopping wood. I have rough hands from doing real work; but like to pamper myself with a pedicure and facial because I like the way it makes me feel; and nobody should have ugly feet with gross toenails! I have nice things and play hard not to impress you; but because they are simple tools to enjoying life and creating fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two young boys while building my monopoly empire around the SU campus. I enjoy boating on the weekends during the summer, SU football games in fall, staying in by the fire during winter, and being outside in spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
designing spaces and building/renovating old houses to reflect the needs of todays use, and making people laugh, I mean really laugh, soda out the nose type. I can improvise at putting an awesome meal together with anything I find in the fridge. Garlic, Dark Chili Powder, Olive Oil and butter seem to make it into everything I create in the kitchen though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Chin dimple and dimples, blue eyes, just because I usually have pants on :)) That was a joke. Gay guys notice I have a nice butt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tom Clancy books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, TIVO, Water, a good woman, toothpaste, a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to build the next successful business and planning for my boys future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making TACO's for Taco friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two sons, Gabriel (4) and Jackson (7) and I was not prepared for how much I would love my sons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have been unable to find "that guy" but believe he is out there. I am the complete evolving package.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!