Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afuturecatlady

29 F Merrimac, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student at the prestigious University of Massachusetts, Amherst. You may recognize us from such riots as the Red-Sox-Winning-the-World-Series riot or the Patriots-winning-the-Superbowl riot. Naturally I'm a Red Sox fanAnyway, I'm an English major, so I love to read and write. I also love movies and have way too large of a DVD collection. I'm a Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter geek but please don't let that scare you away.

I am clever, friendly, and compassionnate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an English major in my sophomore year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, reading, proof-reading, being critical, singing, baking, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile/laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Harry Potter, Time-Traveler's Wife, High Fidelity, Lamb, the Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood pal, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice

(b) Lord of the Rings, Good Will Hunting, Garden State, Finding Neverland, Love Actually, Anchorman, anything with Will Ferrell

(c) Guster, Ben Folds, Goo Goo Dolls, Low Millions, The Beatles, Barenaked Ladies, matchbox twenty

(d) junk food of all kinds, calzone, bread
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bottle of water Cell phone My family books my camera music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, work, life, travel, France, friends, God, my body, school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out with friends, possibly drinking, almost definitely watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little OCD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk