Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

afwadventure

30 M Ogden, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enjoying life right now as a guy who works remotely and can pick up and travel whenever he wishes. It's really great. I'm settling down in Ogden, Utah to see if this is the place I should call home. : )

I've been traveling since late June and it's been a blast, but I'm ready to meet some people for longer than a few weeks. Hopefully there are more than a few of you that think this life is meant to be filled with laughter and new experiences.

I also tend to think that photos show a better representation of me than a few words, so I tried to assemble a wide assortment of good ones.

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as little as possible and travel as much as possible! I'm an engineer that is looking to start his own business on the side with my extra time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, seeing the silver lining, and hopefully making you laugh.

As far as intelligent type issues go, I like economics and listen to economic podcasts often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crooked smile, my amazing beard, or maybe my sun kissed tan : ) I'm happy and I can be quiet and observant at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch TV.. no cable. I don't watch too many movies, but when I do they are comedies or possibly documentaries.

I used to read novels... I have a pretty good base of top tier novels under my belt, but I have since been reading more 'how to' or 'guide' type books. In other words, I mainly read non-fiction or magazines now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Music and Podcasts
New experiences
The great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cost / benefit analysis of how to live life to the fullest.
I often think about society on both the macro level and the personal level.
Business and economics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just started having four day weekends, so who knows? Hopefully on mini vacation!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly tear up while watching the end of Pixar movies, but then I try to wipe them away with some totally smooth move designed to direct your attention away from my face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet up
If you want to climb some rock (or plastic since it's cold outside)!
If you want to ski