Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ag3nt013

23 M Carson City, NV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work full time and I want to make new adventures in my free time. Can you be my bubblegum? I can be your Finn :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finding myself still. I got a decent job now I need to build the foundation to a great life. I have goals to be fit and do law enforcement in Oregon someday. Things I look for, someone who has good hygiene and personal grooming. I do smoke but trying to quit. I am seeking happiness, and if I can contribute to yours, I'd be happy to try
I’m really good at
Making light of stressful situations, sarcasm, I've been told I can be really sweet. I just gotta be into it..
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I come off sarcastic, but I'm really just looking to open up. I want to find people I belong to.. Also I am very trusting, that usually gets me hurt or disappointed but I'm learning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Dean Koontz and Tom Clancy. Top shows would be anything with Rob Dyrdek haha, dexter, and anything educational on NatGeo history or discovery. I like movies that exercise the brain and question your outlook like Fight Club, American History X and Michael moore's documentaries. Also view askew films (aka. Kevin Smith) ie. Clerks. I listen to The Killers, Johnny Cash, Limp Bizkit, Black Label Society, and some crooners like Dean Martin, and Frank Sinatra. Lately I've gotten into some Jim Croce.
The six things I could never do without
Food, humor, a vehicle, my iPhone, determination, and my full time job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and freedom. Finding someone and making her my wife and mother to our children. I kinda want my own dysfunctional family someday.. And I think I want tattoos but I hate how it's pretty much mandatory to be attractive anymore
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in Ytown with the parents, up in south Lake Tahoe with friends, or in town looking to make a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My heart has so much to say but my brain won't let me utter the words.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm cute or whatever haha