Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm studying computer science, I'm a full time student and I work almost full time. I'm pretty laid back, just like to chill, play games, watch movies, go out, a bit of everything but all in balance.

I find intelligence very attractive, its a must for me.

I do consider myself a gentleman, and have modeled myself off of a southern gentleman since I was about 7 years old. As such Chivalry is not dead to me. I still open doors for woman, pull out chairs, give up my seat. I want someone who is independent and strong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time. I'm the technology coordinator for online learning and credit programs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, cell phones, electronics things like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My car, if they see me driving. Otherwise probably my personality
Recently ive been complimented on my eyes, I dont know why, they are just hazel eyes, (or silver and gold if in the right time of year)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blade Runner
Star Trek
Star Wars
Water World

pretty much everything, I think I was born about 20 years to late, given my music preference to the 60's-80's, but i like country and jazz/blues, classical

I don't really like books, nothing wrong with them, but I don't like to read for pleasure. I do love historical books, or text books, and books that lots of experiments or other fun things in them.

I don't watch much TV anymore, haven't in years, but i still like Mythbusters, Tanked, Star Trek, Stargate SG-1, Andromeda

I'm a foodie, food is amazing and each meal should be an adventure, I'm not really picky about anything food wise, save 2 things... I do not like broccoli and I HATE, ABSOLUTELY LOATH CHOCOLATE.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Duck tape

food/water/breathable air(i mean i would have considered those a given, as you can not live without it)

I think these questions are ridiculous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computer programs
Things I'd build if I had the materials
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with some friends
Playing games with friends
relaxing at home, maybe watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat
Think we could be a match
Just to say hey