Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agargaro

27 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Check out my band, The Even Three, on our website: www.theeventhree.com

Once you do that, you may continue:

I am into anything music, especially from the 60's and early 70's. I'm a hippie at heart, and believe violence is a distraction from peace. I absolutely love dogs -- especially my lab/boxer, Buddy and my husky, Yoko. I have played in a few bands, more recently one called The Even Three. I also collect vinyl records and love the sound that comes from a needle touching a spinning piece of plastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am an Academic Advisor in higher education. I am also going for a master in Higher and Post Secondary Education. I believe in progressive/forward thinking and an open, loving heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar (really any instrument), achieving success and being a gentle, kind person. I can also train dogs like it was my job, however, if you read above this paragraph you would know it is not my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually pretty tight... But I have a way with people. You'll see...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Beatles, Floyd, Zeppelin, Doors, Hendrix, Dylan, Guess Who, Grateful Dead, Mamas and Papas, Johnny Cash, John Lennon, CCR, the Stones, The Who, the Velvet Underground -- the list goes on and on and on and on......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Guitar
2. my lab/boxer, Buddy (2 years old)
3. My husky, Yoko (10 weeks old)
4. Wine
5. Other instruments
6. Any and all of my Apple products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Peace, love, happiness, music and what my pups are thinking....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing/Recording music or at a Pink Floyd Laser Show at the Carnegie Science Center. If you haven't been to one, leave my page or inquire to go with me -- your choice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls with cute feet make me happy =}
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're okay with being different and have an open mind about life, that's a good indication that I might be into sharing some words with you. If you're a chicka that takes longer to put makeup on than it would take me to write a song from scratch, consider talking to one the dudes on here showing off his abs. I'm willing to take anyone on a challenge to see who finishes first, though. Equal opportunity here, people. Also, if you're one of those uptight people who think smoking herb is the same as committing murder or adultery, I think it's time you come over and let me expand your mind and soul. Offer is on the table.