Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agate456

32 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm terrible about writing things like this, which is why this space has been blank for so long. Here goes...

I don't talk much unless you happen to hit on one of the subjects that I'm passionate about, and then I can be hard to shut up.

I love being outdoors, and take every opportunity to get up into the mountains, no matter the season. I'm an avid mountain biker, ski both downhill and XC, hike and backpack, and am always looking for people to go to the mountains with. I'm also a road biker, although I find that I've been taking it out less and less the last few years.

I'm currently the drummer for a band that I started with a couple of my friends around ten years ago. We've lost and gained members over the years and haven't played any shows for a while, but we're currently working back to that and are still having fun with it. I always have music in my head and am constantly drumming on any available surface, unless I'm making a conscious effort to not.

Kinda funny that I put this last, but I'm in a polyamorous relationship, and have a wife (thecutestuff) and girlfriend at the moment, so I'm not looking hard for another relationship, but more for friends and people to do things with. My profile says that I'm bi, but a better label would certainly be hetero-flexible, as I'm extremely picky about guys.

Now, that wasn't so hard....
What I’m doing with my life
Working contract jobs at MSFT doing server/test lab support, and trying to cram life into every other waking moment.

Also, this.

I've recently fallen in with the NSPP. They're crazy and awesome.
I’m really good at
Building, fixing, and riding bikes. Pushing my limits. Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
A few years ago it was that I looked like Johnny Depp. Not sure now...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -
Stranger in a Strange Land, The Hobbit, LOTR, the first few of the WOT series. Bill Bryson. I haven't been reading as much as I should lately, something that I intend to fix soon.

Movies -
Not really all that picky about movies (although I don't watch horror), but The Shawshank Redemption is high on my list. If it keeps me entertained, I'm usually happy.

Shows -
I suppose that I should put Doctor Who, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother on here, although I only watch TV through Netflix or DVD, and not very often at that.

Music -
Mostly Alt. Rock from the early 90's on, but I was raised on The Stones, The Doors, etc., and love a lot of Classic Rock. My taste has certainly been branching out a bit over the last few years, but I still don't like most Rap, Country, and a lot of Pop.

Lately I've been listening to QOTSA, Them Crooked Vultures, Jack White, and the newest Foo Fighters and Silversun Pickups albums. And Soundgarden. Always lots of Soundgarden. :)

Food -
I can find things that I like from just about any type of food, but I can't do seafood (of any sort) or mushrooms, so that does limit me a bit. I could eat Mexican any day of the week, have a soft spot for good Italian food, and enjoy discovering new tasty things at the many vegan/vegetarian restaurants around town.
The six things I could never do without
Music, mountains, friends, my animals, and physical touch.

That's only five, but I might think of another later...

Oh, hey, sleep. That should be on this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Schedules, and when I can fit in getting out for a ride.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think that I have typical Friday nights anymore. Check back in a couple months.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like doing any of the activities I mentioned above and are looking for someone to do them with...

...Or if you just feel like it.

We have a standing game night on Saturday, so if you're into games, send me a message. If we think you'll fit in well with the group, you'll probably get an invite. :)