Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agc518

37 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grace and elegance are my daily goals in everything that I do. I love heels however am just as comfortable in hiking boots knee deep in mud. I define my life with romance not just in love but in life as I feel you should love all the parts of life peaks and valleys in all. Also I just moved to Seattle to be closer to my family who relocated here this year. It has been so fun so far!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ok, I have an uncanny ability to be a great wingman. My friends often take me as a date or a friend to every event you can imagine. Polo to political fundraiser. I love knowledge so I read constantly. Oh and I am a killer cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes, I have been told they sparkle. I think this is usually because I am always excited to meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Glass Castle, Moneyball, Anything Teri Agins
Movies: Love Story, An affair to remember, Caddyshack, Sabrina
Music: Waylon Jennings, Otis redding, Black Keys, Stevie Wonder
Food: Indian and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My good intentions
Good bedding
New Experiences
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Simple.. Places I haven't seen yet. The Beach...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to have dinner parties at my apartment when I can usually on Fridays. Week to week , I love to lay low and relax, bath, movie, nice glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at anything that involves animals commercials, movies you name it. It is ridiculous!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live to laugh and smile at simple things. Drive with the windows down and sunroof open. Loves the beach, mountains and just walking around the city. Is willing to play hookie stay in bed till noon and then play in the park. (maybe watch movies all day if raining, but I don't mind hiking in the rain)