Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:28pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice white Hispanic divorced medical doc, interested in meeting a nice guy for friendship and see where it goes. It's difficult sometimes to described yourself.. But talking about me as a good friend would do. I'd say that I'm extremely honest( to some people is not good as a say things and truth in the face in a nice way) , dedicated, very good friend.I'm a confident guy with a positive mind . I'm a good listener( well part of my job) very caring , not complicated, predictable , not withholding of anything.I have a son that is a big part of who I am.

I love to travel. I enjoy the gym and try my best to workout several times a week..
I'm very into different cultures , art . I don't have a specific type, physical attraction is important but most is honesty , being genuine .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a medical doctor with background in surgery, residency and fellowship in psychiatry.. Haven't ruled out do more training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, a good son and a good father.. Being very honest.
Being a good listener, make people feel at ease and relax. Cooking Hispanic food , although I don't have the time .. Work and work long hours when needed .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my demeanor , genuine and pleasant. Being a good listener
Physically my hands and chest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy different kind of books, history, medicine , not a fan of fiction.. I'm still stuck in the 80's and 90's music.. I enjoy trying different cuisines but love Spanish and Mexican food ; a good wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Family and friends
A medicine book
A toothbrush
A car
The affection and smile of my patients
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I'd like to do.. About the future always with a positive thought..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or drinks with friends or taking a time for myself-relaxing at home..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I share them are not private.. I'll leave that to share with guys that I become friends with
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can relate to the things I've written. You are an honest nice guy