Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Temple City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:00pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On the personality spectrum, I would put myself further on the introverted side. I wouldn't say I am a recluse, but I do tend to keep to myself. Will slowly open up once I get to know you. Some have described me as being a complete dork. Others say I can be funny and charming (no, really!). Very easy going and I don't party or do anything too wild. Somewhat old fashioned and conservative (personality wise. Politically, I lean toward the left).

Extra fact: I am an INTJ or ISTJ.

Overall, I am just a good guy that is just willing to please :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly. Outside of work, my hobbies are: cycling, motorcycles, listening to music, cooking, BBQing, and watching movies. Got into baking bread.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Fixing stuff
- Finding ways to make others laugh
- Saying lame, corny jokes
- coloring inside the lines
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quiet. And my butt (people have told me I got a nice booty).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Generally like electronic music, instrumental stuff like movie scores and classical music. Big Frank Sinatra fan as well. Once in awhile I will listen to mainstream stuff, but most of the time I don't like what's on the radio. Favorite artist/band/composers are: Daft punk, Kaskade, ATB, deadmau5, John Williams, Hans Zimmer, Nino Rota, Ennio Morricone, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Miles Davis, Dave Brubeck, Danny Elfman, and many others.

Movies: I love Tarantino movies, love good comedies, like most action/hero movies, sci-fi, anything with a good story, and some horror. Documentaries are cool, too. Pretty much, I will watch almost anything. Some favorite movies are: Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, most stuff from Christopher Nolan (Inception, Fight Club), Forest Gump, Anchorman, Shaun of the Dead, 40-Year-Old Virgin, Interstellar.

Books: Mostly non-fiction stuff, such as: psychology, sociology, finance/business, technology. Sexy list, is it not?

Food: anything except super spicy food or highly caffeinated drinks (de-caf is OK!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
A comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the idea of owning a humble small business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, watching a movie, cooking, learning how to play the violin, and/or going for a ride on my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could play the saxophone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Looking for an easy going guy to hang out with.
- Looking to date
- Input from a male perspective
- Advice on how to be single
- You are part of a concert/jazz band and you need a saxophone player. Definitely give me a buzz! I really want to start playing again.